Block Instagram people

If I block on Facebook someone, then the profile of her / him "unsichbar" for me. Today I blocked someone on Instagram, and I still see the profile and everything. (?)

Can this person following me?

The best answer

No you do not see it yourself. You no longer existierst.

Hello :-) You can look at the person still :) But no longer Liken and Comment. However, when the person goes to your profile she sees nothing, because "no posts yet available" is then or so.

Date: 2012-05-08 Views: 0

Related articles

Links

Domicile|Sante|

Copyright (C) 2019 m3tch.com, All Rights Reserved.

M3tch all rights reserved.

processed in 0.550 (s). 9 q(s)