Hello, if a user is blocked in Instagram, he can no longer see only your photos and comment? or it may also make your comments not read, you write with other users? I want to a specific user my comments can no longer read the I leave for other users under their photos! anyone knows whether the with the "Block User" is? when Instagram Guide is nothing about it and Instagram Support is not responding.