Complaint letter to the king (French Revolution)

Hello Today, we get open as homework, a complaint letter to the king ascribe Have been little considered but reminds me somehow not a Would be nice if you could help me Thanks

The best answer

No write equality and freedom The third stood want more rights The women want will no longer be passive citizen no autocrat No more Ständegesselschaften. Not standing counts but the performance not get more with other

Date: 2012-12-23 Views: 0

Related articles

  • How to write a meaningful complaint letter? 2014-09-01

    Halo I want a complaint letter to the hospital or doctor so that the write also know that I will take legal action because of a failed treatment. Although I have but grammatically and fachbegrifflich express no problems with the German language me re

  • Was the French Revolution for free? 2013-06-09

    France was a monarchy in 1789 and 1804 is again a monarchy. the revolution was so vain? --answer-- Some go out of utter false, truncated conversations, ideals and "bourgeois" objectives, which should bring about a "successful" revoluti

  • How the French Revolution in max. explain / brief 3 sets? 2012-08-14

    For a school project is about to take a giant text as short as possible. The French Revolution in a maximum of 3 sets explain to someone's hard I think. Do you have a maximum of 3 sentences long summary? --answer-- Hey, here is also a solution: After

  • I need it urgently for school! 3 WHY WERE IN THE FRENCH REVOLUTION THE FOOD SO EXPENSIVE? Thank you very much 2013-03-25

    --answer-- 2 years (1787, 1788) before the revolution, the harvests were catastrophic. Some have the food hoarded and sold for much more. There was a great famine (une disette sans pareille). Either the king wanted more tax or no longer existed and i

  • What do I need everything to the French Revolution? What did you do? 2013-06-09

    Hey guys, I soon my oral exam and will also focus on the French Revolution. The problem is that we got from the school no history book and I jetzz no plan was how to begin to learn it. In teaching wit have not made very much .. it was mainly presenta

  • My girlfriend and I will sign a memorial on the subject of French Revolution history. We do not have idea how it might look. Idea? 2014-03-12

    --answer-- Maybe a statue of the Civil Code, or three people to lift the three muskets that intersect or a triumphal arch (which are far more common than one would think it) or a statue of the beheading of Louis the 16th century. You need in any case

  • Why the French Revolution was successful? 2014-06-02

    --answer-- The short term, the French Revolution was, of course, not particularly successful, because France was again relatively quickly to the monarchy. However, we can already say that it has been successful because of their limited values ​​and p

  • Forgot something from the French Revolution 2014-07-07

    Hey, I would be interested times how the goings on the Revolution in France were. I am aware that the times / strips May 1st, May 8, June 17, 20 June 23 - researched June 27, then the beginning of July, 13 July and 14 July I anywhere on the network a

  • The results of the French Revolution 2014-09-09

    Hello, I write this Saturday a Geschichstarbeit about the french revolution. And a part of the work consists in explaining the results of the two arms of the French Revolution. (There are two parts of the revolution, but I do not know myself more acc

Links

Domicile|Sante|

Copyright (C) 2019 m3tch.com, All Rights Reserved.

M3tch all rights reserved.

processed in 1.277 (s). 10 q(s)