Complaints on neck

Hello days since 2-3 I aufeimal get dysphagia. as I am today mirror my neck looked I saw inside (where this suppository is, no idea whether the saying) something that I never had. Iwas almond-shaped or round was right. I had never seen had to have come or it is swollen. I wanted to ask what it might be and how to get it away quickly without the artz to run and take unnecessary medication?

thanks in advance myco ♡

The best answer

So the almonds are left and right behind the uvula. In this respect I can give the all clear, because this is so with every person who has his tonsils yet. Should be visible white or yellowish specks on revenge entrance around the uvula or the underlying almonds, you have a bacterial infection that usually goes to only treat with an antibiotic. In the case as soon as possible to the doctor. If the neck around the uvula only be flushed, you've probably a viral infection. In both cases, rest, and relaxation is curing of the medication needed. Eat healthy, drink plenty. Neck care with soothing agents ...... etc. etc..

Could be a tonsillitis. So you have to definitely go to the doctor. There could you possibly get something against the sore throat / swallowing at the pharmacy. Best not lozenges, but a throat spray (Ey are example of Wick), which is sprayed directly on the inflammation. With any luck, this makes it even better and you can save yourself the doctor. Get well :)

Swollen tonsils. So if they eithern is not all okay. If there but make so yellowish stripes, is the Either and you need to see a doctor, so that he will prescribe you antibiotic. Solang but they are just thick, you need to relax, wear a scarf, eating ice cream and drinking cold cola you. LG: 3

Date: 2019-07-21 Views: 1
Tags: Neck Complaint

Related articles

  • Tonsillitis uncertain 2012-06-30

    I was days before 3 the doctor because light absorbing complaints in neck and fever, my doctor has taken a smear and told me I did not have tonsillitis and it would have formed no bacteria .. now sit in these 3 increased my fever to 39 degrees and th

  • Alcohol and Pfeifferisches glandular fever? 2012-10-06

    Hello :) 2 weeks ago, I get no more complaints, Lymphknottenschwellungen neck. Yesterday, on Saturday, came after repeated and different doctor visits and terrible sore throat etc. diagnosis 'Pfeifferisches glandular fever'. Is it possible for a week

  • suddenly swallowing complaints and greatly swollen neck 2014-05-13

    Hello I've got about all of a sudden gulp complaints about half an hour. and then my neck is suddenly strak swollen so I got a strong feeling ended supply. also I have a funny slightly painful emotion while talking. what could that be??? allergies I

  • What shall I do to neck complaints since 7 weeks? 2014-06-13

    Hello zsm. I have neck complaints daily since about 6 weeks. A burn in revenge area and throat area and a mucilaginous narrow neck without which I sip complaints! It feels sore and constricted at the revenge area. Sometimes Seems as if I breathe hard

  • Strong neck and swallowing complaints after tablets einahme 2013-01-07

    Hey, unzwar I last night a tablet swallowed slightly large at least by my standards but no water was there and then have it just so swallowed since I got strong sore throat is like what stuck me in the neck and if I swallow it contracts ranging in th

  • Hello. I am 19 years old I had last night swallowing complaints. Today these are wake. Today pressure feeling on the right neck. What's this? 2013-03-05

    --answer-- You just have a virus. So pointed looks your right lymph node is swollen, this is completely normal that react precisely to a virus. The swell with time itself, it says yes 3days comes the disease, it remains 3days and 3days long it goes s

  • Saliva stinks + halitosis neck complaints 2013-12-01

    Hello everybody, I need urgent HELP !!! I noticed about a month ago 40 I smell from the mouth, very uncomfortable. Ne week later I had the feeling I have a lump in the neck region of the larynx at the bottom left. Pain I had not, I was hoarse not. Ni

  • What do you do against very strong neck complaints 2014-11-25

    I had prior good 5-6 days a op got the almonds I rausbekommen wirdd yesterday home but which are hurting the same as in the hospital, I can not sleep properly and the painkillers I been prescribed since nights got help also really ned --answer-- The

  • Strong swallowing complaints and narrow in the neck! What's this?! 2015-01-24

    Hay guys, I'm 16 male and have Jetz long been sometimes more, sometimes less swallowing complaints. And although I can not dry bread more behind swallow my throat becomes narrower falls breathing heavier and no that is guaranteed NICT? The globus sen

Links

Domicile|Sante|

Copyright (C) 2019 m3tch.com, All Rights Reserved.

M3tch all rights reserved.

processed in 2.355 (s). 10 q(s)