Opinion need help: /

Hey guys, I need help really untrue to write my problem in the teaching of German texts or How to get started with the first set! : / Now we got a homework assignment: "The editor of your school newspaper has asked you to write a review Be an informed text in which you take position on child labor.". I understand the question and I know what to do is only my problem of HEADER !!!!> <ye not me doing the homework just can villt you give me a few tip as the initial sets could look like:. / Thanks in ahead

The best answer

One probably. Something like: child labor is a very serious issue. Or: While we go to school, other children work at our age already. Or: In many countries it is common that children do not go to school and learn but to work for her family to feed. Hope I could help :)

Date: 2019-02-07 Views: 9

Related articles

  • Need help with the search of an anime? 2012-02-07

    Hello to all Anime fans, I need help with the search of anime The anime may not be too short and must include a romantic comedy Can someone help me? Thanks in advance MFG Eric --answer-- Acchi Kocchi is a totally cute anime that you got to see absolu

  • Need help'll Beaten by my girlfriend 2012-05-12

    Hello how you can read beats me my friend (sometimes even with belt I need help Can I display for assault --answer-- Can you naturally. Still, I wonder why you ever're with her or contact you? Brich Just off contact. I would befriended anyone who bea

  • Depressive? urgently need help 2012-08-07

    So .. what shall I start? ... I'm apparently depressed and no one helps me. I also carve. Jz there are indeed only slight scarring but maybe. When I first "fresh" scratched got me, saw the next day, a few of my class that. But a person. .. Well

  • Need help with Math! (Probabilities) 2013-03-26

    Hi, I need help with a task and do not find useful the Internet here's your assignment: An urn are 2 red and 2 blue balls! a) Now you pull while simultaneously 2 balls to travel with, until they have the same color. How likely are both red? Can jmd h

  • Mental breakdown / 15 / drugs / I need help? 2013-06-29

    Hello, I do not know if I need help or not. To me I'm 15 and smoke, drink and no longer really (I feel not good. I'm really against this stuff) 2 years ago I had a burnout, but then recovered again, actually. My girlfriend, the more like a sister had

  • Good evening, we need help !? 2013-10-16

    Good evening, we need help! Since 6.Monaten my husband's daughter lives in uns.Nun we have to move and the daughter takes to school wechseln.Das problem is that the mother hand spricht.Was we can do about bzw.wie our chances that everything smoothly

  • Kater needs help do what? 2013-10-23

    Hi all zsm., Please read completely) I've never been a animal lover but over time grew my cat to the heart. In the summer he was sadly hit by a car and I paid the EXPENSIVE operation. But he still small problems from rear left leg I have abandoned th

  • Need Help URGENT in history! 1918! 2013-11-06

    Hi guys. I desperately need help in history. I do my GFS in history on the November Revolution 1918. My teacher told me to prepare opinions ... How can you best prepare opinions? I have many texts that I have to work out. Can you write a detailed ela

  • I need help in my relationship thing 2013-12-20

    So hey guys I need help penetrate, because I myself do not know whether I do or not closing. We no longer see so often and hardly write yet I love her but many say let Me What is your opinion? --answer-- This is the error: "many are saying ....."

Links

Domicile|Sante|

Copyright (C) 2019 m3tch.com, All Rights Reserved.

M3tch all rights reserved.

processed in 0.417 (s). 10 q(s)