Reviews for bike trailer

Hello My dad wants to buy a new bike trailer and Amazon.com there is no customer ratings. Since the chain is quite expensive, he wants it not without reviews or so buy Model: Burley trailers transport trolley We would be very grateful about their own experiences or else a good advice thank you :)

The best answer

Which one?

http: //www.adfc.de/technik/fahrradteile-und-zubehoer/einkaufstrolleys/burley-tra ...

Date: 2019-03-03 Views: 3

Related articles

  • Are there any good bike trailer for long bike rides? 2013-07-21

    I will in the summer with my family bike ride along the Rhine - make (Karlsruhe Cologne). Since my little brother is having, we are still looking for a bike trailer. Although he can but is already cycling the route not pack. I wanted to drum wonderin

  • Am looking for a 16 inch trailer tires for bikes 2014-04-18

    Am looking for a 16 inch trailer tires for the bike I have a 90 liter bike trailer and now the tire has a 8ter Where can I get such a complete tire with rim from? (16 inches) --answer-- has every bike shop at least in my You can not "16 inch wheel&qu

  • Holiday Rügen- more for bike, or swimming friends? 2012-01-01

    We would like to take a holiday on Rügen. Is Rügen rather for cycling, or more suitable for swimming? Have heard the Binz is very beautiful, but there are differences to other beaches as Usedom, or perhaps comparable to Travemunde? Travemünde I once

  • What do you call such a stand? (For bike transport) 2012-01-11

    I need a vehicle for a Motocross is something suitable and if so, how do you call it? --answer-- The Motrradträger gibts mx24.de. mesh have with the nose weight one must then look 100kg it past almost for ne 250er. This is a bike rack for the trailer

  • Decision support for bicycle trailer 2012-07-30

    Hi, I'm just looking for a suitable child bike trailer. As always, the choice is also very very big and I'm always looking for opinions and estimates. I've now reached it so far that I "really" only vacillate between two brands ... Once Burley a

  • Studded tires for bikes 2013-06-14

    Hey So I would like to spike mature nen down now, there are at bike components very unterschieldlich expensive spike tires mtb or downhill, it must be one for 80 euros or be what provides the what one for 40 (auslaufmodell) does not offer me as neces

  • What does a reviewer for a single-family detached? 2012-06-22

    My review of the Handwerkerpufsch you've read? If I now after so many failures even get a witness, what I would really like to, I'm afraid that my everything breaks his neck. So many costs were not planned and errors by third are. What are the costs

  • Motorcycle stands for 6 years with at Community facilities for bikes in the garage now it is out. Applies here customary law? 2012-11-14

    Since 6 years our bike stands on a community facilities for bikes in the garage. (Since this pitch is too narrow for a car, the property management company has this space for bicycles provided) This was my husband as it feeds allows orally. (Unfortun

  • Ideas for a trailer for a party event wanted;)) 2013-05-20

    Ideas for a trailer for a party event wanted;)) --answer-- Is ne private party which as you plan?

Links

Domicile|Sante|

Copyright (C) 2019 m3tch.com, All Rights Reserved.

M3tch all rights reserved.

processed in 0.423 (s). 10 q(s)