What is your opinion about the app 1Password and should I buy the Pro version?

In the first picture, the app is on the other images are the pro features

The best answer

Yes, 1Password is great. You have your data may not be out of hand. The passwords can only save locally and do not have to be synchronized via Dropbox or iCloud. A wireless sync is possible. Each password manager is a leap of faith to the suppliers. I personally use but rather a password manager as weak passwords.

Especially the one-time passwords are - in my opinion - a good reason to get the Pro version. So you can use directly from 1Password for example, functions such as the Google Authenticator. Very convenient!

Contrary to the announcement of TheMysteryGamer Agil bits is no American group but is from Canada.

If the app would be unsafe, they would not be available in the AppStore.

But yes it is worth it really you will not regret it

The app is really great

Yes is good mach mal

Whether you enter all passwords in the hands of an American company should be your decision. Would not it.

Date: 2012-01-01 Views: 0

Related articles

  • What is your opinion about the new Assassins Creed? 2012-07-05

    What is your opinion about the new Assassins Creed? :) --answer-- So I get it sure. Alone of the hot weapons and equipment just because it is AC: P The comments I have quite give Black Flag was just waste of story-wise and Rogue is no AC because Temp

  • What is your opinion about sweeteners? 2014-05-10

    Hello, I have times ne question ... What is your opinion about sweeteners? Whether sweetener now is healthier or better than normal table sugar, is indeed very controversial. What do you say? --answer-- I try to avoid sweeteners and Zuckerausstaussto

  • What is your opinion about "patriotism"? 2014-09-08

    Hello community, it comes to the topic of "patriotism", what is your opinion about it and how would you define the word? Is there perhaps a here who calls himself "Patriot"? It comes to me now not to the people, their Germany flags han

  • What is your opinion about Body Worlds? 2014-11-02

    You've probably all been of Gunther von Hagens' Body Worlds is one where real human bodies plastinated and issued. In addition to individual institutions, there are full bodies, 2 of which were even shown during sex. Some find it "endgeil", some

  • How long should burn the aquarium light and should keep running the filter? 2014-11-13

    Since I am a novice in this field I hope you can give me useful advice. I bought myself a 200 liter aquarium and I got Easylife filter medium is recommended. Do you therefore have some experience or you know a better way. I give a dresser in my water

  • What is your opinion about the occupation '' Diplomat ''? 2012-09-21

    Good evening, dear community, I would be times your opinion about the diplomatic interest. Would you keep you busy with something and the exercise professionally? What are the disadvantages and the advantages of Diplomats or in the job? Perhaps you h

  • What is your opinion about every person has the right to asylum? 2013-09-28

    Please give your opinions about every person has the right to a place of refuge from. I'm trying to make a lecture by working with different opinions ... your opinions I will show the audience, but you will remain anonymous. --answer-- We German shou

  • What is your opinion about the book The Secret - The Secret? 2014-12-31

    For two days I read the book The Secret. Previously, my interest had been awakened by a documentary in youtube. The more I read the book so stupid I come before this. What is your opinion on is the theory of the book? --answer-- This is in my view ju

  • What is your opinion about the refugees in Germany? 2015-02-25

    What is your reasoning on the subject? --answer-- I think as long as you in your country no solution in view has these feelings are that ensure the civilians are in safety, support the need, in my opinion, all countries are "safe" and not just G

Links

Domicile|Sante|

Copyright (C) 2019 m3tch.com, All Rights Reserved.

M3tch all rights reserved.

processed in 3.657 (s). 10 q(s)