Why bucking .mp4 videos in the preview of Sony Vegas 13?

Hello, I have 13 bucking the problem that my Go Pro 4 shots in Sony Vegas in the preview. You are in MP4 format. Other recordings in eg AVI did not stutter and I do not know why ... My PC should actually easy enough, the CPU and RAM are also operating at only about 40%. Can someone help me there or has already had experience with it?

The best answer

Hi,

CPU usage is not relevant, they may be too weak anyway! You need a fast Intel 4-core CPU for liquid processing.

You can reduce the video quality in the preview window, which helps a bit.

Date: 2012-03-26 Views: 0

Related articles

  • Magix Video Deluxe 2015 Premium VS Sony Vegas 12 What Do you mean? 2014-12-20

    What Do you think Which is Better and Why Magix Video Deluxe 2015 Premium VS Sony Vegas 12 like you can also suggest better or equally good programs --answer-- Hi, but there are trial versions, so you do not need such questions! So that everyone can

  • How to get the "flicker" in Sony Vegas Pro 13 go? 2013-04-20

    hi i have now more recently sony vegas 13 and have seen in other videos that were created with sony vegas that over "running image" always so colors during the video. I hope you know what I mean. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgIxpwEnnoc here

  • Good video editing programs similar to Sony Vegas Pro no windows movie maker 2014-11-24

    Hi looking for good video editing programs such as Sony Vegas Pro Use the time Windows live movie maker and would now like something should not, however with more efecten etc be zuteuer You'd know there was? So am no beginner more :) Thanks for the s

  • With what renders the Elgato or Sony Vegas 13 - CPU or RAM? 2014-08-22

    --answer-- ne Elgato looped through only the output from the graphics card image and stores .. later you import the files in Sony Vegas and there is rendered on the CPU .. the resulting and necessary data are swapped out to the Ram .. Hi, the Elegato

  • I use Camtasia Studio 8 to cut my videos. If I, however, an MP4 video import, the error message (see picture). I take on with OBS? 2012-12-15

    --answer-- Aaalso ... Although I do not use both software, but I researched times for you. MP4 is only the container format, since quite different codecs may have been used. OBS writes, however, that the video in H.264 (video) and AAC (audio) to be c

  • None of the stored in Sony Vegas file could be opened? 2012-02-28

    I use Bandicam to LoL take, Audacity to record my voice and my camera program for FaceCam. The FaceCam and my voice he does not fit properly in a Sony Vegas, my intake of LoL (League of Legends) in turn. The error message is: None of the stored in Ve

  • How do I get off the image with Sony Vegas? 2012-03-02

    I now have a 1 hour version of the song abstract- Neverland from the channel Swaggytracks but when I open the 1h version video of the song is because the image of swaggytracks in the background because the have so and my question is how can I make my

  • Can you replace an image and retain the animation for Sony Vegas? 2013-03-09

    I have Sony Vegas 13 an image that I have scaled and animated. Exactly the same scaling or animation I want to other pictures, but it is very time consuming for each image an animation to create. Can I somehow copy the image and replace it with anoth

  • Video editing programs such as Sony Vegas 2013-07-18

    Hi as the title suggests, I am looking for a program in the man crop videos, add sounds, graphically change as blurred points or logo can use the bottom right to the video. To the edited video can then upload to Youtube greeting --answer-- We are ver

Links

Domicile|Sante|

Copyright (C) 2018 m3tch.com, All Rights Reserved.

M3tch all rights reserved.

processed in 1.629 (s). 10 q(s)